b'Board of Directors Ontario Public School Boards Quebec English School BoardsAssociation AssociationAssociation des conseilsscolaires des coles publiques de lOntario Alberta School Boards AssociationCathy Abraham Rusty Hick Dan Lamoureaux Russell CopemanPresident Executive Director President Executive DirectorSaskatchewan School Boards Association Member:Benoit Fortin Isabelle Girard Marilyn Dennis Dr. Vivian Abboud Prsident Directrice Gnrale President Chief Executive Officer Association Assembly of First NationsBritish Columbia School Trustees Association Manitoba School Boards AssociationShawn Davidson Darren McKee Renee St. GermainePresident Executive Director Director of Languages and Learning Carolyn Broady Suzanne Hoffman Alan Campbell Josh WattVice-President Executive Director President Executive DirectorNew Brunswick District Education Councils CSBA Staff & SupportsIt is hard to believe that I have been with the CSBA for more than three years. It is a delight to work with school boards associations leaders from throughout the country. The strong collaboration among governors and association staff allows the CSBA to maintain a very high level of national leadership for local democratic voice for students. I am excited that my contract has been extended to 2024 and I look forward to advancing the strategic priorities as the national body for trustees and school boards.Joe Peterson It is only with ongoing collaboration and the support of our part-time experts that Chair we are able to carry out our mandate and realize the priorities of the board.Nancy Pynch-WorthylakeNewfoundland & Labrador Executive DirectorTrish Smith - CommunicationsEnglish School District Peter Cullen - Social Media and PromotionsSue Stevenson - Comprehensive School HealthMary-Ann Zauhar-Hiscock - Canadian Heritage ProjectLynn Bray-Levac - TranslationDwight Robar - WebsiteThe CSBA Board of Directors met virtually throughout the yearGoronwy PriceChair 7 8'